The January Rock Talk Newsletter is now availalbe on line 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Congratulations Team Sobering! - Darryl Sobering, Aaron Johnston, Evan Jaffe and Josh Chetwynd will be representing Denver Curling at USA Nationals in Everett Washington , February 11-18.      

In case you missed the fantastic TV and news coverage;

Congratulations as well to Becca Wood who will skip a women's HP team in the USA National Championships.   

Follow both team Wood and Sobering at the official  website http://www.usacurlingnationals2017.com/    Some of their games will be featured on live streaming.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Practice Ice - Current Sessions Available.  -   Sunday the 19th from 11am to 3pm- Sign up now!  

League Registration  - Leagues started Monday Oct 10 and run through the end of April.

Several  leagues still have openings including Tuesday morning, Friday 4:30-6:30,  Saturday Evening 5:00-7:00, and Sunday 5:00-7:00 for Ladies. These are all perfect leagues for new curlers and returning members.   For League and membership    See instructions here

Bonspiel  registrations are now open.  Get your teams ready and sign up!  See the full list of events here.

Interested in booking a private or corporate event or reserving the warm room for a function?  We've got you covered!  A unique team building event.

Our Sponsors

Member's Login

Denver Curling

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Sunday, 30 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 5 May 2017 - Sunday, 7 May 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events