Congatulations Team Sobering! - Darryl Sobering, Aaron Johnston, Evan Jaffe and Josh Chetwynd will be representing Denver Curling at U.S. Nationals in Everett Washington in February.  After losing their first two games in the challenge round they went on a 5 game winning streak to claim the last spot in the event.  Keep it going boys!

Practice Ice - Current Sessions Available.  -   Sunday 1/22 11am to 3pm.  Sign up now!

 

Club Playdowns on YouTube - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCtA2z6_9rcp67DDAmsawLuw

New 5 week mini league Tuesday 1-3 PM starts January 31- ideal for new curlers $130; See instructions here

League Registration  - Leagues started Monday Oct 10 and run through the end of April.

New Sunday Night League 7:15_9:30 now open for registration. 

Several  leagues still have openings including Tuesday morning, Friday 4:30-6:30,  Saturday Evening 5:00-7:00, and Sunday 5:00-7:00 for Ladies. These are all perfect leagues for new curlers and returning members.   For League and membership    See instructions here

Bonspiel  registrations are now open.  Get your teams ready and sign up!  See the full list of events here.

Interested in booking a private or corporate event or reserving the warm room for a function?  We've got you covered!  A unique team building event.

Our Sponsors

Member's Login

Denver Curling

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Sunday, 30 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events