Directors and Specific Contacts

Select a contact:
Contact-image
Vice President
Address:
Arvada
Colorado
Send an email. All fields with an * are required.
Miscellaneous Information:

Sean Stevinson, Vice President

sean stevinson sElected May 2013.

I have been curling for seven years now and my passion for the game continues to grow. After starting out with a learn to curl and rookie league play, I've been fortunate to have the opportunity to travel around the US and into Canada to represent the DCC and Colorado in two Pacific International Cups and the Men's Club National Championships.

One thing I am really looking forward to is working with junior curlers. I continue to learn more about the sport and I am eager to promote the sport to kids and teens in the area and see the formation of dedicated junior leagues and clinics.

Having been certified as an official and level one instructor, I look forward to the day when the DCC welcomes regional and national events to Denver. Having been around most of our curlers for years now, I know we treat curlers well and I can't wait to show the rest of the nation what we have to offer!

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

 
Wednesday, 11 Mar 2015 - Wednesday, 15 Apr 2015

 
Saturday, 4 Apr 2015

 
Saturday, 11 Apr 2015 - Sunday, 12 Apr 2015

 
Tuesday, 21 Apr 2015 - Saturday, 2 May 2015

 
Thursday, 30 Apr 2015 - Sunday, 3 May 2015

Twitter Feed

Denver Curling Happy Pi Day Curlers! PiDay2015 extra nerdy this year. http://t.co/A9G1msyQo2
Saturday, 14 March 2015 15:56
Saturday, 14 March 2015 04:14
Denver Curling “@goalieace: @CurlDenver Top 5!” Congrats Denver Women Club Nationals Team!! Yeah! clubnats2015 Denver denvercurling Colorado
Thursday, 12 March 2015 21:31
Denver Curling Congratulations to our Woman's Club Nationals team R. Sethi, B. Wood, D. Rosenberry and C. Smith. They finished with a 5-4 record!
Thursday, 12 March 2015 21:23
Denver Curling RT @CurlingZone: BROKEN STONE: Team Ulsrud has been practicing, bringing a new peel weight with them? curling http://t.co/L30KmIDHfd
Wednesday, 11 March 2015 19:38