Directors and Specific Contacts

Select a contact:
Contact-image
Director
Address:
Denver
Colorado
Send an email. All fields with an * are required.
Miscellaneous Information:

darin romine mDirector

While attending high school in Minot, ND we were offered a course in curling - it seemed like a great place to meet girls so I signed up. I didn't meet any girls, but I found a sport that I really enjoyed. Unfortunately, after college I moved to North Carolina and for several years I was forced to trade my curling broom for golf clubs. A few years ago, I decided that golf and curling could co-exist in my sporting life and I found the Denver Curling Club.

I am a full-time Dad, CFO and trader. My wife, Lauri and I have been married for 23 years and have two awesome teenagers. We enjoy skiing, hiking, camping and many of the outdoor things that the wonderful state of Colorado has to offer.

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

 
Wednesday, 11 Mar 2015 - Wednesday, 15 Apr 2015

 
Saturday, 4 Apr 2015

 
Saturday, 11 Apr 2015 - Sunday, 12 Apr 2015

 
Tuesday, 21 Apr 2015 - Saturday, 2 May 2015

 
Thursday, 30 Apr 2015 - Sunday, 3 May 2015

Twitter Feed

Denver Curling Happy Pi Day Curlers! PiDay2015 extra nerdy this year. http://t.co/A9G1msyQo2
Saturday, 14 March 2015 15:56
Saturday, 14 March 2015 04:14
Denver Curling “@goalieace: @CurlDenver Top 5!” Congrats Denver Women Club Nationals Team!! Yeah! clubnats2015 Denver denvercurling Colorado
Thursday, 12 March 2015 21:31
Denver Curling Congratulations to our Woman's Club Nationals team R. Sethi, B. Wood, D. Rosenberry and C. Smith. They finished with a 5-4 record!
Thursday, 12 March 2015 21:23
Denver Curling RT @CurlingZone: BROKEN STONE: Team Ulsrud has been practicing, bringing a new peel weight with them? curling http://t.co/L30KmIDHfd
Wednesday, 11 March 2015 19:38