Directors and Specific Contacts

Select a contact:
Contact image
Director - Marketing
Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.
Miscellaneous Information:

drew gibsonDirector

Re-elected 2014

After a year sabbatical in Austin, TX (that's what I am calling it) I, my wife, Abby, and young son Brady have settled back in Denver. I am running for a seat on the Board of Directors because I believe in the people here, what the club stands for, and its potential. The years that I invested on the Board prior to my 'sabbatical' were a tremendous learning experience and I am glad that I was able to participate actively in the DCC getting to where they are today. The (amazing) building is just the start- we have to make sure we stay connected and relevant in the community and with one another. I hope I get the chance to represent the DCC membership on the Board of Directors once again. I am really excited to get back to real ice and spend quality time with the good people of Denver Curling.

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 29 Sep 2015

Friday, 2 Oct 2015

Tuesday, 13 Oct 2015 - Tuesday, 20 Oct 2015

Friday, 30 Oct 2015

Saturday, 14 Nov 2015 - Saturday, 12 Dec 2015

Monday, 28 Dec 2015

Sunday, 10 Jan 2016 - Sunday, 7 Feb 2016

Tuesday, 3 May 2016