Directors and Specific Contacts

Select a contact:
Contact image
Director, League Coordinator Saturday Night
Send an Email. All fields with an asterisk (*) are required.
Miscellaneous Information:

alyssa schear mDirector

Elected May 2013, re-elected May 2015

As a project manager for a large local general contractor with 10 years in project experience up to $110 million, I believe my contacts and knowledge of the industry and the sport of curling are an asset to the club.

I would enjoy spending a great number of hours looking at how we can utilize my contacts with subcontractors and suppliers in the industry to get materials at cost or donated, reviewing the plans to see if we can rough-in for items we'll add in the future, and determining how we can utilize sweat equity without safety concerns.

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 29 Sep 2015

Friday, 2 Oct 2015

Tuesday, 13 Oct 2015 - Tuesday, 20 Oct 2015

Friday, 30 Oct 2015

Saturday, 14 Nov 2015 - Saturday, 12 Dec 2015

Monday, 28 Dec 2015

Sunday, 10 Jan 2016 - Sunday, 7 Feb 2016

Tuesday, 3 May 2016