Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Search:
Event Date PriceCapacityRegisteredAvailable
Curling >> Mini Leagues
  Skins Mini League (No Instruction)
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Kelly Danahey
 Category: Mini Leagues
DetailsClosed
Monday, 22 Apr 2019 - Monday, 20 May 2019
08:30 pm - 10:30 pm
$ 150.00 32 32 0
  Tuesday Mini League
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Kelly Danahey
 Category: Mini Leagues
DetailsFull
Tuesday, 23 Apr 2019 - Tuesday, 21 May 2019
06:15 pm - 08:15 pm
$ 150.00 32 32 0
Events >> Bonspiels
  USWCA All-American (Women’s)
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Nancy Mutz
 Category: Bonspiels
DetailsFull
Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 - Sunday, 28 Apr 2019
08:30 am - 04:00 pm
$ 50.00 64 64 0
  End of Season Spiel
 Moderator: Mike Doherty
 Category: Bonspiels
DetailsFull
Friday, 3 May 2019 - Sunday, 5 May 2019
07:00 pm - 05:00 pm
$ 70.00 96 96 0
  Tuesday Competitive League Playdown
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Matt Clark
 Category: Bonspiels
Register
Saturday, 11 May 2019 - Sunday, 12 May 2019
09:00 am - 08:00 pm
$ 50.00 48 0 48
  US National Wheelchair Bonspiel
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Pamela Finch
 Category: Bonspiels
DetailsClosed
Saturday, 1 Jun 2019 - Sunday, 2 Jun 2019
08:00 am - 04:00 pm
$ 50.00 24 22 2