Are you looking for a facility where you can hold your upcoming event?
Contact Denver Curling to rent either the Lookout Room or the Lookout Room and the Ice room.

  • Cash bar will be open, upon request
  • No outside alcohol permitted
  • You may bring your own food or have a licensed caterer provide food for the event


Lookout Room is 2,520 square feet 
6 round tables with 64 chairs are available
Large screen TVs with computer hook-up

Ice room is 9,600 square feet  (Available June through August)

For up to date pricing and details click here.

 Thank you for your interest.  Please contact us by email or by phone 303-321-1107 or with any questions.

 

Our Sponsors

Member's Login

Denver Curling

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events