Attention Middle/High School Students: 

2014-10-28 1359Interested in curling with us this season?

Denver Curling is now offering a weekend class just for you, and we want your school represented!  No experience necessary - we will introduce, instruct, and coach you and your teammates through drills, practices, strategy, and game play.  Classes  start in November 5 and run through February 18.  Upon completion of the class, participants will have the opportunity to play in one of Denver Curling's spring bonspiels in April or May.  Cost is $50 for the entire program!

2016-2017 Registration options for Middle and High School Curlers:  Grades 6-12

1.  Saturday morning program November 5 to February 18.  

  • 10 sessions - Saturdays starting in November (Nov. 5, 19, Dec. 3, 10, 17, Jan. 14, 21, 28, Feb 4, 18)
  • Saturday 10:00 am to 11:30 am
  • Cost: $50
  • Instruction, practice, and game play.
  • Register Here

 

2. Junior membership. Experienced juniors can also sign up as a junior member (see below) and join regular league play. 

---------------------------------------------------

Full Year Junior Membership Information:

Junior memberships provide you with:

  • Full season of curling (Oct. - May) in one league
  • Subbing opportunities in other leagues
  • Access to member practice ice time
  • Access to member skills clinics and private instruction
  • Bonspiel opportunities and other club events
  • Cost is $240 for the Full season of 20 weeks.
  • Ages 14-21 (advanced curlers ages 11-13 may join leagues  with special permission, and generally accompanied by an adult curler) 

Registration is now open

Contact: Sean Stevinson with questions or more information.

 

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Sunday, 30 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 5 May 2017 - Sunday, 7 May 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events