Monday Afternoon High School Junior

This season, students 14-18 years of age will have the opportunity to learn to curl and play in a league of their own!  The high school league will play on Monday afternoons from 4-5:30pm.  Early season sessions will have more of an instructional emphasis, but will transition to a game play/coaching emphasis as the league progresses.  Each league session will be supervised and run by certified instructors/coaches.  If you are a member with a student of your own, have friends who have interested students, or you are a junior member yourself, we encourage all to come and curl with us after school!

$120 for half season of curling (Oct.-Dec.)
No obligation to continue to winter season, but can easily add on 2nd half of membership.
$240 for full season (Junior member fee)

Monday Night Recreational

  • Monday Night, 2 Rotating Draws 6:15-8:30 PM,  8:30-10:45 PM
  • October 5, 2015 to April 11,  2016  Click here for league descriptions
  • League Coordinator: Lee Tolbert 

Tuesday Day Recreational

Tuesday Night Competitive

Wednesday Night Recreational

Wednesday Night, 2 Rotating Draws 6:15-8:30 PM, 8:30-10:45 PM
October 7, 2015 to April 13, 2016, Click here for league descriptions
League Coordinator: Evan Jaffe

Thursday Night Recreational

Friday Afternoon Recreational

  • Friday Afternoon 4:30-6:30 PM
  • October 9, 2015 to April 15, 2016, Click here for league descriptions
  • League Coordinator: Steve Wolfe

Friday Evening Recreational

Saturday College

Saturday Recreational

Sunday Morning Mixed Doubles

Sunday Night Women's

Our Sponsors

Member's Login

Denver Curling

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 24 Oct 2015 - Saturday, 19 Dec 2015

Saturday, 14 Nov 2015 - Saturday, 12 Dec 2015

Monday, 28 Dec 2015

Thursday, 31 Dec 2015 - Friday, 1 Jan 2016

Sunday, 10 Jan 2016 - Sunday, 7 Feb 2016

Thursday, 25 Feb 2016 - Sunday, 28 Feb 2016

Friday, 18 Mar 2016 - Sunday, 20 Mar 2016

Tuesday, 3 May 2016