Here's a little introduction, brought to you by Curling Canada. 

 

 

Ready to join in on the fun? Check out what you can do as a new curler at Denver Curling. 

Learn to Curl Classes

  • Registration opens August 1st
  • 2-hour introduction to curling classes offered throughout the season
  • New league member learn to curl class
  • Special ladies daytime learn to curl class
  • Teen learn to curl and social event

Membership and League Registration 

  • Registration opens August 14th for new members 
  • Create an account, sign up for leagues and get ready for the upcoming season,
  • More details can be found here 

Our Sponsors

Member's Login

Denver Curling

Upcoming Events

Friday, 30 Sep 2016 - Sunday, 2 Oct 2016

Saturday, 15 Oct 2016

Tuesday, 1 Nov 2016

Saturday, 5 Nov 2016 - Saturday, 28 Jan 2017

Saturday, 5 Nov 2016 - Saturday, 25 Feb 2017

Friday, 11 Nov 2016 - Sunday, 13 Nov 2016

Friday, 30 Dec 2016 - Sunday, 1 Jan 2017

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017

Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017

Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017

Friday, 5 May 2017 - Sunday, 7 May 2017