Building Campaign: Contributions will go directly to our ongoing Building Fund. Now that we have successfully opened the building we still have several years of loans and bills to pay. In addition there are locker rooms and a kitchen to build.  Every cent helps!!  

Click here to Donate to the Building Fund.  


Junior Program: Contributions will help fund the development of our Junior curlers. Donations will help us with tutorials, curling supplies, and augmentation of travel costs to Junior bonspiels across the country.

Click here to Donate to the Junior Program




Thank you very much for your generous donation.   

Denver Curling appreciates every cent that helps improve and maintain the Curling Center, as well as develop and expand our various programs.



Our Sponsors

Member's Login

Denver Curling

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 24 Oct 2015 - Saturday, 19 Dec 2015

Saturday, 14 Nov 2015 - Saturday, 12 Dec 2015

Monday, 28 Dec 2015

Thursday, 31 Dec 2015 - Friday, 1 Jan 2016

Sunday, 10 Jan 2016 - Sunday, 7 Feb 2016

Thursday, 25 Feb 2016 - Sunday, 28 Feb 2016

Friday, 18 Mar 2016 - Sunday, 20 Mar 2016

Tuesday, 3 May 2016