The Denver Curling Club, in conjunction with the United States Women's Curling Association, is proud to sponsor the 

2016 ALL-AMERICAN BONSPIEL

APRIL 2-3, 2016

This is an DCC club bonspiel for all women.  The All-American promotes friendship and fosters an awareness of women’s curling and the role of the USWCA.

  • Enter name individually with position you would like to play. The bonspiel committee will do its best to honor your choice.  Teams shall be formed and balanced by the committee.
  • Entry - $40.00 per curler
  • Deadline for registration and payment - March 15th
  • Three game guarantee – winning team receives an All-American pin. 12 team limit.
  • Potluck

Registration: All American Bonspiel

Questions?  Email Pat Davis: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or

Karen Jenni This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

Host Hotel:  Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center - Special Bonspiel rate of $89 , rate is valid until March 2nd, 2016 or until the group block is sold out, which ever comes first.

Address: 137 Union Boulevard, Lakewood, Colorado 80228
Phone Number: 303-696-9900

 

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events