Denver Curling in conjunction with the United States Women's Curling Association, is proud to sponsor the 

2017 ALL-AMERICAN BONSPIEL

APRIL 1-2, 2017

This is an Denver Curling bonspiel for all women.  The All-American promotes friendship and fosters an awareness of women’s curling and the role of the USWCA.

  • Enter name individually with position you would like to play. The bonspiel committee will do its best to honor your choice.  Teams shall be formed and balanced by the committee.
  • Entry - $50.00 per curler
  • Deadline for registration and payment - March  17th
  • Three game guarantee – winning team receives an All-American pin. 12 team limit.
  • Potluck

Registration: All American Bonspiel

Questions?  Email Karen Jenni This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

 

 

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Sunday, 30 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 5 May 2017 - Sunday, 7 May 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events