Join us for a May 5-7, 2017 as we close out the season with our End of Season Bonspiel.

  • Cost: $50 per curler  
  • 20 Teams
  • Sign up individually, or in pairs, but not as a full team.  Teams will be formed by bonspiel committee.
  • Three 8-end games guaranteed.  Extra end if games are tied.

 

More details to come.

  

Registration is now OPEN.  Sign up now!

 

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events