The ShamROCK 5 & Under Bonspiel is back!  March 17-19, 2017  

  • 24 Teams
  • Three game minimum
  • $300 per team
  • Individual registrations are welcome ($75)
  • More details to come 

Registration is now OPEN!

  Host Hotel

Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center
137 Union Boulevard
Lakewood, Colorado 80228
303-969-9900
Special Bonspiel rate of $94, valid until February 16, 2017, or until the
block of rooms is sold out, whichever comes first

Our Sponsors

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Sunday, 30 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 5 May 2017 - Sunday, 7 May 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events