Dan Daru EventDecember 2012 - Denver Curling Featured on Fox 31 

Fox 31 Denver morning show featured the Denver Curling Club December 11, 2012. Dan Daru interviewed members of the club, provided some very entertaining moments  and helped to promote Curling in the Denver Area. 

Denver Curling  Photo Album    or    Fox 31 Denver TV segments 

 

Novembver 2012  - Curling featured on Denver Channel 4 
On November 15 thirteen fantastic volunteers from the Denver Curling Club were featured promoting curling and interviewed by Justin McHeffy of CBS Channel 4 Denver during the morning news program.
Links to the 2 TV segments and a photo album can be found below;

TV Segment 1    TV Segment 2   our Denver Curling  Photo album

cbs4

Our Sponsors

Member's Login

Denver Curling

Upcoming Events

Friday, 30 Sep 2016 - Sunday, 2 Oct 2016

Saturday, 15 Oct 2016

Tuesday, 1 Nov 2016

Saturday, 5 Nov 2016 - Saturday, 28 Jan 2017

Saturday, 5 Nov 2016 - Saturday, 25 Feb 2017

Friday, 11 Nov 2016 - Sunday, 13 Nov 2016

Friday, 30 Dec 2016 - Sunday, 1 Jan 2017

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017

Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017

Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017

Friday, 5 May 2017 - Sunday, 7 May 2017