November 2012 - Curling in Boulder 

boulder2012-11-25 21 02 25In November 2012 three members of the Denver Curling Club; Pam Finch,Alex Merrell and Phil Moir travelled to Boulder to teach and help the Boulder Ice Rink set up a
curling program. They now offer learn to curl events on Thursday nights.  
see:   
http://www.bouldericerink.com/curling.php?7bswsq   
They also have a web cam so you can watch all the action.   

January 10, 2013  Boulder Daily Camera Article :  Curling clinics, league come to Boulder Ice Rink 

 http://www.dailycamera.com/ci_22352482?source=email

Our Sponsors

Member's Login

Denver Curling

Upcoming Events

Sunday, 21 Feb 2016

Thursday, 25 Feb 2016 - Sunday, 28 Feb 2016

Friday, 18 Mar 2016 - Sunday, 20 Mar 2016

Saturday, 2 Apr 2016 - Sunday, 3 Apr 2016

Saturday, 16 Apr 2016 - Sunday, 17 Apr 2016

Tuesday, 3 May 2016