Board of Directors

2019-20 Directors 

The board meets once a month throughout the year. All members are welcome to attend meetings. 

Jason Sethi 2

Jason Sethi

Kelly Danahey

Kelly Danahey
-Vice President of Business Operations

Clare Moores cropClare Moores

-Vice President of Programs

Steve WolfeSteve Wolfe

- Vice President of
Building Maintenance


 Nancy Maule
-  Secretary

john cherry1 mJohn Cherrey
- Treasurer

Dan Ahern2Dan Ahern

- Director

 Ben AllainBen Allain

- Director

Kris Notari  Kris Notari
- Director, IT

 TJ Cole

TJ Cole

- Director

 Nick Wellen cropNick Wellen

- Director




Contact Us

Denver Curling 

Denver Curling Center is located at:
14100 W 7th Ave, Golden, CO 80401

Phone: 303-321-1107
Email: General Email Inquiries
Subscribe:   Learn to Curl Wait list 

Follow Us

19252 image 3421 image 931 image 14034 image

Organization Information

The Denver Curling is a 501(c)(3) charitable organization committed to teaching, developing, promoting and encouraging the spirit of curling; to develop youth and adult programs that lead to local, national, and international competitions. We host leagues, learn-to-curl clinics, corporate team building events and open houses from September to May.Contact us to learn more about this awesome sport and the benefits of joining Denver Curling.

© 2019 Denver Curling, All Rights Reserved


© 2021 Denver Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by