Donations:  Now that we have successfully opened the building we have several years of loans, items to buy and bills to pay.  Every cent helps!! 

Click here to Donate  to the Denver Curling Club  

 

Junior Program: Contributions will help fund the development of our Junior curlers. Donations will help us with tutorials, curling supplies, and augmentation of travel costs to Junior bonspiels across the country.

Click here to Donate to the Junior Program

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Thank you very much for your generous donation.   

All donations are tax deductions because we are a 501(c) (3) non-profit organization. We will send you a reciept for your tax return. 

Denver Curling appreciates every cent that helps improve and maintain the Curling Center, as well as develop and expand our various programs.

 

 

Our Sponsors

Member's Login

Denver Curling

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 21 Jan 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 18 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events