Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Search:
Event Date PriceCapacityRegisteredAvailable
Events
  Glow Curl - Mini Spiel
 Moderator: Shannon Brunston
 Category: Events
Register
Saturday, 13 Apr 2019
07:30 pm - 11:59 pm
$ 30.00 32 24 8
Events >> Bonspiels
  2019 Mile High Open
 Moderator: Mark Blanton
 Category: Bonspiels
DetailsClosed
Thursday, 21 Feb 2019 - Sunday, 24 Feb 2019
05:00 pm - 03:00 pm
$ 105.00 128 134 0
  5 & Under Bonspiel - Registered
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Michael Lively
 Category: Bonspiels
DetailsClosed
Friday, 15 Mar 2019 - Sunday, 17 Mar 2019
08:00 am - 04:00 am
$ 80.00 64 64 0
  USWCA All-American (Women’s)
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Nancy Mutz
 Category: Bonspiels
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 - Sunday, 28 Apr 2019
08:30 am - 04:00 pm
$ 50.00 64 61 3
  US National Wheelchair Bonspiel
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Pamela Finch
 Category: Bonspiels
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 1 Jun 2019 - Sunday, 2 Jun 2019
08:00 am - 04:00 pm
$ 50.00 24 10 14
Events >> Friends and Family
  Women's League: Friends and Family Event
 Moderator: Nichole Rostad
 Category: Friends and Family
Full
Saturday, 6 Apr 2019
07:00 pm - 09:00 pm
$ 20.00 32 32 0