Here's a little introduction, brought to you by Curling Canada. 

 

 

Ready to join in on the fun? Check out what you can do as a new curler at Denver Curling. 

Learn to Curl Classes

  • Registration opens August 1st
  • 2-hour introduction to curling classes offered throughout the season
  • New league member learn to curl class
  • Special ladies daytime learn to curl class
  • Teen learn to curl and social event

Membership and League Registration 

  • Registration opens August 14th for new members 
  • Create an account, sign up for leagues and get ready for the upcoming season,
  • More details can be found here 

Our Sponsors

Member's Login

Denver Curling

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 17 Dec 2016
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 30 Dec 2016 - Sunday, 1 Jan 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events