Bonspiel WinnersThe 2016 Mile High Open

Feb 25-Feb 28, 2016.

  • Cost: $450 per team, $112.50 per indivudual
  • Four game guarantee
  • 32 team limit
  • you may sign up as a team (3 or 4 Players) or as an indivudual.
  • Individuals will be assigned to teams by the Bonspiel committee.
  • Games start Thursday Night, Feb 25. 

 Registration Now Open 

Mile High Open PDF Flyer for posting.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hotels:

Host Hotel #1:  Hampton Inn Denver West Federal Center - Special Bonspiel rate of $89 ,

A block of rooms have been reserved for February 25, 2016 - February 28, 2016. The special room rate will be available until January 25th or until the group block is sold-out, whichever comes first.
  • Address: 137 Union Boulevard, Lakewood, Colorado 8022
  • phone Number: 303-696-9900

Host Hotel #2: Hampton Inn Denver-West/Golden      Room Rate: $94.00+tax

  • GROUP CODE: MHO
  • Each individual, 21+ of age, will receive a choice: $20.00 free food voucher, $20.00 free slot play card or $20.00 table game chips voucher courtesy of Mardi Gras Casino in Black Hawk, Colorado.
  • Indoor pool and Hot Tub
  • Triple Honors Meeting Planner Points for group contact in reserving a group block of rooms
  • 17150 W. Colfax Avenue, Golden, Colorado, 80401, USA
  • TEL: +1-303-278-6600

 ---------------------------------------------

 

Our first big bonspiel, the 2015 Mile High Open, was held at the Denver Curling Center Feb 28-Mar 1, 2015, proving to be an overwhelming success.

Full results and teams are available here  

Photos are available here

Our Sponsors

Member's Login

Denver Curling

Upcoming Events

Sunday, 21 Feb 2016

Thursday, 25 Feb 2016 - Sunday, 28 Feb 2016

Friday, 18 Mar 2016 - Sunday, 20 Mar 2016

Saturday, 2 Apr 2016 - Sunday, 3 Apr 2016

Saturday, 16 Apr 2016 - Sunday, 17 Apr 2016

Tuesday, 3 May 2016