Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.

Event Date PriceCapacityRegisteredAvailable
  Bardean - Private - 1
 Location: Denver Curling Center
Register
Saturday, 7 Mar 2015
01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
$ 1600.00 32 0 32
  Juniors Only Learn to Curl Session
 Location: Denver Curling Center
Register
Wednesday, 11 Mar 2015 - Wednesday, 15 Apr 2015
04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
$ 50.00 32 9 23
  Encana Western-Private -2
 Location: Denver Curling Center
Full
Thursday, 12 Mar 2015
01:30 pm - 04:30 pm
$ 1200.00 30 30 0
  Goldammer Private-2
 Location: Denver Curling Center
Closed
Saturday, 14 Mar 2015
07:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$ 400.00 10 0 10
  Rudnick-Private-1
 Location: Denver Curling Center
Register
Saturday, 14 Mar 2015
07:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$ 400.00 10 0 10
  Wounded Warriors-Private-1
 Location: Denver Curling Center
Full
Thursday, 19 Mar 2015
01:30 pm - 04:30 pm
$ 800.00 20 20 0
  Bartlett-Private-1
 Location: Denver Curling Center
Full
Friday, 20 Mar 2015
02:30 pm - 05:30 pm
$ 400.00 8 8 0
  Buckwalter-Private-2
 Location: Denver Curling Center
Full
Friday, 20 Mar 2015
02:30 pm - 05:30 pm
$ 150.00 10 10 0
  Members Skills Clinic
 Location: Denver Curling Center
DetailsFull
Sunday, 22 Mar 2015
09:00 am - 11:00 am
$ 30.00 16 16 0
  Special Learn to Curl
 Location: Denver Curling Center
Register
Saturday, 4 Apr 2015
01:00 pm - 03:00 pm
$ 30.00 24 13 11
  Renal Ventures-Private-1
 Location: Denver Curling Center
Full
Wednesday, 8 Apr 2015
01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
$ 800.00 20 20 0
  All American Bonspiel
 Location: Denver Curling Center
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 11 Apr 2015 - Sunday, 12 Apr 2015
08:00 am - 05:00 pm
$ 30.00 48 28 20
  Leprino-Private-1
 Location: Denver Curling Center
Full
Thursday, 16 Apr 2015
02:30 pm - 05:30 pm
$ 1600.00 35 35 0
  Brendle-Private-1
 Location: Denver Curling Center
Register
Saturday, 18 Apr 2015
07:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$ 800.00 16 0 16
  Kremer-Private-1
 Location: Denver Curling Center
Full
Saturday, 18 Apr 2015
07:00 pm - 10:00 pm
$ 800.00 20 20 0

Our Sponsors

Member's Login

Denver Curling

Upcoming Events

 
Wednesday, 11 Mar 2015 - Wednesday, 15 Apr 2015

 
Sunday, 22 Mar 2015

 
Saturday, 4 Apr 2015

 
Saturday, 11 Apr 2015 - Sunday, 12 Apr 2015

Twitter Feed

Denver Curling RT @CurlingZone: in case you missed it yesterday, Brad Gushue with THE SHOT to defeat Alberta! Oh my! curling http://t.co/GCvJ9XPDZW
About 7 hours ago
Denver Curling Forbes M & A are you ready for your learn to curl event tomorrow? forbes denvercurling… https://t.co/GTHbfK6z05
Wednesday, 04 March 2015 05:07
Denver Curling RT @djrosenberry: We are 2-0 at the MileHighSpiel at @CurlDenver in Golden. Last draw of the day is underway. Good curling! http://t.co/N…
Saturday, 28 February 2015 16:42
Denver Curling RT @goalieace: MileHighSpiel is off to a great start @CurlDenver! So much fun on and off ice!
Saturday, 28 February 2015 16:42