2016-17 Directors 
Each director has several responsibities - see committee structure

phil moir 2

Phil Moir  - President

matt culbertson sMatt Culbertson    
- Vice President Business Operations 

sean stevinson s Sean Stevinson   
-Vice President  Programs
pam timthumb

Pam Finch
- Past President

 

dan ahernDan Ahern
- Vice President  Building Maintenance

brenda bedard2Brenda Bedard
- Director

 emilyEmily Lewis
- Corresponding Secretary

john cherry1 mJohn Cherrey
- Treasurer

 karenbronson2015Karen Bronson
- Director

alyssa schear Alyssa Schear
- Director

daveDave Hadsell
- Director
 darin romine mDarin Romine
- Director
   justinJustin Boshoven
- Director

 

 

Our Sponsors

Member's Login

Denver Curling

Upcoming Events

Saturday, 17 Dec 2016
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 30 Dec 2016 - Sunday, 1 Jan 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events