Event Registration

Below is a list of all events that are currently open for registration. Click on the event name to proceed.
Search:
Event Date PriceCapacityRegisteredAvailable
  6 Week Instructional Learn to Curl for College Curlers
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Jennifer Nguyen
Register
Saturday, 4 Mar 2017 - Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
12:00 pm - 03:00 pm
$ 50.00 24 0 24
  6 Week Instructional Learn to Curl for Adaptive Curlers.
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Jennifer Nguyen
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 4 Mar 2017 - Saturday, 29 Apr 2017
12:00 pm - 03:00 pm
$ 50.00 8 0 8
Bonspiels and Events
  2017 Mile High Open Bonspiel
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Darryl Sobering
 Category: Bonspiels and Events
Details
Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
06:00 pm - 04:00 pm
$ 400.00 128 129 -1
  2017 ShamROCK 5 & Under Bonspiel
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Michael Lively
 Category: Bonspiels and Events
DetailsFull
Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
06:00 pm - 04:00 pm
$ 75.00 80 80 0
  2017 All-American Women's Bonspiel
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Karen Jenni
 Category: Bonspiels and Events
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017
04:00 pm - 04:00 pm
$ 50.00 48 27 21
  2017 Broken Broom Spiel
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Pamela Finch
 Category: Bonspiels and Events
DetailsRegister
Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
08:00 am - 06:00 pm
$ 50.00 48 3 45
  Shorties Spiel
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Justin Boshoven
 Category: Bonspiels and Events
Register
Sunday, 30 Apr 2017
07:30 pm - 10:00 pm
$ 20.00 32 0 32
  2017 End of Season Bonspiel
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Sean Stevinson
 Category: Bonspiels and Events
Register
Friday, 5 May 2017 - Sunday, 7 May 2017
06:00 pm - 04:00 pm
$ 50.00 80 5 75
Private Events
  Clifton- Private
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Pamela Finch
 Category: Private Events
Register
Friday, 10 Mar 2017
01:30 pm - 04:30 pm
$ 800.00 16 0 16
  Sprocket - Private
 Location: Denver Curling Center
 Moderator: Pamela Finch
 Category: Private Events
Register
Friday, 24 Mar 2017
01:00 pm - 04:00 pm
$ 1500.00 25 0 25

Our Sponsors

Member's Login

Denver Curling

Upcoming Events

Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 - Sunday, 26 Feb 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 17 Mar 2017 - Sunday, 19 Mar 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 1 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 2 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Saturday, 22 Apr 2017 - Sunday, 23 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Sunday, 30 Apr 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events

Friday, 5 May 2017 - Sunday, 7 May 2017
Category: Bonspiels and Events